• Guster 'Live Acoustic' MP3 / CD

'Live Acoustic' MP3 / CD

MP3 Download
$ 9.99
Out of Stock
$ 9.99
  • Orders come with an immediate download of the full album in high quality 320kbps MP3 format. Downloads are delivered in .zip archived format.

    Released: January 8, 2013

    Live Acoustic is a collection of 16 recordings from Guster's Spring 2012 Acoustic Tour featuring the Guster String Players. It features artwork done by letter press on 100% recycled packaging.

    Track Listing:
    1. Backyard
    2. Do You Love Me
    3. Long Way Down
    4. That’s No Way To Get To Heaven
    5. What You Call Love
    6. Beginning Of The End
    7. Diane
    8. Rocketship
    9. Empire State
    10. Rise And Shine
    11. Two Points For Honesty
    12. Either Way
    13. Satellite
    14. Rainy Day
    15. Hang On
    16. This Could All Be Yours

  • Merchline has policy of free returns & exchanges. If you are not 100% satisfied with your items, you may return your order to us for a full refund or exchange, free of charge. Our return / exchange policy is effective for up to 365 days of original purchase, and items must be unworn / unwashed, in the state you received them, and in the original packaging. All music items must be unopened and in original packaging. **Our one exception is that all sales of digital content are final. If a physical album comes with a digital download include, it too is unable to be returned.

    We want you to have the best experience when shopping online with us, so if for whatever reason you're not happy with your purchase, just complete a return / exchange request by contacting us at: support@merchline.com , we will confirm the request and issue you a free return label to ship the item(s) back to us, free of charge.

    To view other frequently asked questions or to contact us for any other inquiries, please visit our Help section.

    Thank you!