'Easy Wonderful' 12" Vinyl LP - Translucent Rainbow Splatter

Available in 4 interest-free payments of $ 7.49 with
12" Vinyl LP
Out of stock
$ 29.99
$ 29.99

ALL orders come with an immediate download of the album 'Easy Wonderful' in high quality 320kbps MP3 format. Downloads are delivered in .zip archived format. 

- 12" 150g vinyl in translucent rainbow splatter
- Full color gatefold cover

1. Architects & Engineers
2. Do You Love Me
3. On the Ocean
4. This Could All Be Yours
5. Stay With me Jesus
6. Bad Bad World
7. This Is How It Feels to Have a Broken Heart
8. What You Call Love
9. That's No Way to Get to Heaven
10. Jesus and Mary
11. Hercules
12. Do What You Want