Luke Reynolds 'Vanishing Places Vol 1: Bears Ears' CD + MP3 Download - SIGNED

Available in 4 interest-free payments of $ 2.99 with
CD + MP3 Download
$ 11.99
$ 11.99

ALL orders come with an immediate download of the album 'Vanishing Places Vol. 1: Bears Ears' in high quality 320kbps MP3 format. Downloads are delivered in .zip archived format. 

Vanishing Places Vol. 1 Bears Ears is a new album from Guster guitarist Luke Reynolds. Based on a series of field recordings Luke made in Bears Ears National Monument. The idea behind the project was to travel into wild places currently at risk, record the soundscape, then turn those field recordings into fully realized compositions back in the studio. With James Gadson on drums and Lars Horntveth on horns, woodwinds, and synths. The cover artwork is by Larry Bell. Produced by Luke Reynolds. Mixed by Brad Bivens. Mastered by John Baldwin.

• CD comes in a 100% recycled six panel, eco wallet packaging
• Signed Preorders while supplies last
• Includes Full Album MP3 Download on release day May 3rd

1. In A Landscape
2. Bears Ears
3. Moon House
4. Prism
5. Vanishing Places
6. Somewhere Far Away
7. Flight Path (On A Tuesday Afternoon)
8. Totality
9. Somewhere Far Away (Reprise)
10. Field Recording Monday May 7th